When I leave the project

Question

What happens to my data if I leave the project?

Answer

All project-related data entered (descriptions, assessments, journal entries, documents, tasks ...) continue to be stored, but you have no more access to it, unless you are reinstated in the project.

Last modification: 06 April, 2013 15:19