Leaving the project

Question

What happens to my data if I leave a project, i.e. I am no longer a member of the project?

Answer

All project-related data entered (descriptions, assessments, journal entries, documents, tasks ...) continue to be stored, but you have no more access to it, unless you are reinstated in the project.

Last modification: 23 February, 2014 10:11